All games are on 95.9 fm / am 610 The Sports Animal unless noted.

Thursday 11/7/2019 6:00pm NFL – Chargers @ Raiders
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 11/8/2019 6:30pm WBB – Lady Lobos vs N. Arizona
9:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 11/9/2019 7:00am ABQ Central
11:00am On the Mic
1:30pm CFB – Iowa @ Wisconsin
5:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 11/10/2019 8:00am NFL – NFL Insider
9:00am NFL – NFL Preview
9:30am NFL – NFL Today
10:30am NFL – Chiefs @ Titans
2:00pm NFL – Dolphins @ Colts
5:30pm NFL – Vikings @ Cowboys
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 11/11/2019 5:30pm NFL – Seahawks @ 49ers
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Tuesday 11/12/2019 6:30pm WBB – Lady Lobos vs Houston
9:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Wednesday 11/13/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Thursday 11/14/2019 6:00pm NFL – Steelers @ Browns
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 11/15/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 11/16/2019 7:00am ABQ Central
9:30am CFB – Michigan St. @ Michigan
1:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 11/17/2019 8:00am NFL – NFL Insider
9:00am NFL – NFL Preview
9:30am NFL – NFL Today
10:30am CBS Sports Radio
1:30pm WBB – Lady Lobos @ NMSU
In Progress 4:00pm NFL – Dolphins @ Colts
5:30pm NFL – Bears @ Rams
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 11/18/2019 5:30pm NFL – Chiefs vs Chargers in Mexico
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio