All games are on 95.9 fm / am 610 The Sports Animal unless noted.

Thursday 4/18/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs Reno
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 4/19/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs Tacoma
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 4/20/2019 11:00am On the Mic
6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs Tacoma
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 4/21/2019 1:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs Tacoma
5:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 4/22/2019 10:45pm PCL – Isotopes vs Tacoma
7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Tuesday 4/23/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Wednesday 4/24/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes @ Salt Lake
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Thursday 4/25/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes @ Salt Lake
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 4/26/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes @ Salt Lake
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 4/27/2019 11:00am On the Mic
6:15pm PCL – Isotopes @ Salt Lake
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 4/28/2019 12:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Salt Lake
4:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 4/29/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs Sacramento
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio