All games are on 95.9 fm / am 610 The Sports Animal unless noted.

Thursday 6/13/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs OK City
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 6/14/2019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs OK City
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 6/15/2019 11:00am On the Mic
6:15pm PCL – Isotopes New Orleans
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 6/16/2019 5:45pm PCL – Isotopes New Orleans
9:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 6/17/20019 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes New Orleans
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Tuesday 6/18/2019 11:45a PCL – Isotopes New Orleans
7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Wednesday 6/19/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Thursday 6/20/2019 7:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Reno
11:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 6/21/2019 7:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Reno
11:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 6/22/2019 11:00am On the Mic
7:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Reno
11:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 6/23/2019 1:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Reno
5:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 6/24/20019 1:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Reno
7:00pm CBS Sports Radio