All games are on 95.9 fm / am 610 The Sports Animal unless noted.

Thursday 8/2/2018 5:30pm NFL – HOF Game on KTBL
6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs. Round Rock
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 8/3/2018 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs. Round Rock
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 8/4/2018 11:00am On the Mic
6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs. New Orleans
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 8/5/2018 5:45pm PCL – Isotopes vs. New Orleans
9:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 8/6/2018 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs. New Orleans
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Tuesday 8/7/2018 11:45am PCL – Isotopes vs. New Orleans
7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Wednesday 8/8/2018 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Thursday 8/9/2018 7:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Fresno
11:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 8/10/2018 7:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Fresno
11:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 8/11/2018 11:00am On the Mic
7:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Fresno
11:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 8/12/2018 5:45pm PCL – Isotopes @ Fresno
9:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 8/13/2018 6:15pm PCL – Isotopes vs. Tacoma
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio