All games are on 95.9 fm / am 610 The Sports Animal unless noted.

Thursday 10/3/2019 6:00pm NFL – Rams @ Seahawks
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 10/4/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 10/5/2019 7:00am ABQ Central
9:30am CFB – Purdue @ Penn State
2:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 10/6/2019 8:00am NFL – NFL Insider
9:00am NFL – NFL Preview
9:30am NFL – NFL Today
10:30am NFL – Falcons @ Texans
2:00pm NFL – Broncos @ Chargers
5:30pm NFL – Colts @ Chiefs
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 10/7/2019 5:30pm NFL – Browns @ 49ers
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Tuesday 10/8/2019 7:00pm LoboTalk
8:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Wednesday 10/9/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Thursday 10/10/2019 6:00pm NFL – Giants @ Patriots
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 10/11/2019 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 10/12/2019 7:00am ABQ Central
9:30am CFB – Oklahoma vs Texas (in Dallas)
2:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 10/13/2019 7:00am NFL – Panthers vs Bucs in London
10:30am NFL – Bengals @ Ravens
2:00pm NFL – 49ers @ Rams
5:30pm NFL – Steelers @ Chargers
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 10/14/2019 5:30pm NFL – Lions @ Packers
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio