All games are on 95.9 fm / am 610 The Sports Animal unless noted.

Thursday 2/27/2020 6:30pm WBB – Lady Lobos @ Utah St.
10:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 2/28/2020 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 2/29/2020 7:00am ABQ Central
11:00am On the Mic
12:15pm CBB – Seton Hall @ Marquette
3:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 3/1/2020 5:00pm WBB – Lady Lobos vs TBA
8:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 3/2/2020 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Tuesday 3/3/2020 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Wednesday 3/4/2020 6:15pm CBB – Villanova @ Seton Hall
9:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Thursday 3/5/2020 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Friday 3/6/2020 7:00pm CBB – MWC SemiFinal #1
9:30pm CBB – MWC SemiFinal #2
12:00m CBS Sports Radio
Saturday 3/7/2020 7:00am ABQ Central
11:00am On the Mic
3:30pm CBB – MWC Championship
6:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Sunday 3/8/2020 10:45am CBB – Big South Championship
12:45pm CBB – A-Sun Championship
3:00pm CBS Sports Radio
Monday 3/9/2020 7:00pm CBS Sports Radio